Geschäftsführung

Gerhard Maier
07053 9696-0
gerhard.maier@teinachtal-reisen.de

Helmut Maier
07053 9696-0
helmut.maier@teinachtal-reisen.de

Geschäftsführung Teinachtal-Reisen Maier

Busvermietung und Gruppentouristik

Carsten Seeger
07053 9696-12
carsten.seeger@teinachtal-reisen.de

  • Büroleitung
  • Ski-Reisen
  • Veranstaltungen
  • Firmen

Elke Meindl
07053 9696-17
elke.meindl@teinachtal-reisen.de

  • Schulen
  • Vereine
  • Sondergruppen

Maria Wehrmann
07053 9696-16
maria.wehrmann@teinachtal-reisen.de

  • Sondergruppen
  • Schulen
  • Vereine

Verwaltung

Annegret Ayasse
07053 9696-0
annegret.ayasse@teinachtal-reisen.de

  • Zentrale
  • Linienverkehr

Anita Maier
07053 9696-0
anita.maier@teinachtal-reisen.de

  • Schülerabrechnung

Eliana Seeger
07053 9696-0
eliana.seeger@teinachtal-reisen.de

  • Buchhaltung

Reisebüro

Monika Jacobs
07053 3938-0
monika.jacobs@teinachtal-reisen.de

  • Leitung Reisebüro
  • Urlaubsreisen
  • Kreuzfahrten
  • Flug- und Bahnreisen
  • Ticketservice
  • Geschäftsreisen